YAMAHA FZ150 - PICTORIAL BIKE REVIEW

If a motorcycle could grow up like a child,  it would want to look like the Yamaha FZ150 when it reaches puberty. Just one look at the bike is enough to make you fall for it, I did and mind you I am straight!

untitled1   

Picture2 

Macho, Muscular are the sort of adjectives that come into your mind and this is exactly what Yamaha had in mind when they were styling this one. The bike gets its looks from the global FZ series known for awesome looks and tremendous power. Everything about this bike is big, the wide tyres, the huge tank, the beefy forks. Viewed side on it looks like a well built athelete on the start line flexing its muscles, waiting to smash all the records.

The engine will be a 150cc air cooled unit but tuned for low and mid range torque than top end rush, so expect this to be an effortless performer. Coming from Yamaha, expect top class finish and highest quality cycle parts.

And the looks, well it will make every bike in the country go hide behind the curtains.

Design elements that make the FZ series look the way it does: 

 1.  Big center mass

2. Condensation, no open areas. Everything is tight, lithe and muscular.

3. Tough looking front forks.

4. Tough looking chassis.

5. Midship Stubby silencer.

6. Wide Macho tyres

7. High contrast and rugged shaped body parts.

 The bike would be launched during the diwali season, November. Expect some loud firecrackers…. Yamaha is back and how!

The aggressive front:

The back, notice the small tail light

The beauty and the beast:


Bookmark and Share

Related Posts

103 People have left comments on this post



» jatin said: { Jan 18, 2008 - 08:01:56 }

hey dude .. this bike is sure a awesome looker .. and the poser value of this bike is stunningly high .. but the poin would be the engine is yamaha planning the sam engine specs.?

well if around rs75000 on-road ..this bike is gonna br the biggest commercial hit ….!!!

» jatin said: { Jan 18, 2008 - 08:01:47 }

and news update about the r15…from reliable sources in yamaha india :-)

20bhp, 149.8 cc and would be launched in 2 or 3 variants ..the top end displayed at expo ..will be rs105,000 ex-showroom delhi ….the news abt the versions is still being discussed between the officials ..and they are planning to reduce the cost of top end to 95,000 on road .. i hope it works out …
well get ready….

» Glen said: { Jan 22, 2008 - 12:01:52 }

any news on what the prices are for the FZ 150. Its a cool bike… I hope Yamaha comes out with a reasonable price tag..

» admin said: { Jan 22, 2008 - 05:01:27 }

Glen,

The bike is expected to cost anywhere between 60000 -65000 Rs.
We will post as soon as we have concrete information about it.

CC Team

» Aditya said: { Feb 22, 2008 - 07:02:55 }

Diwali…that is to much of waiting for all those who have fallen in love with this wonderful looking bike.

Any way of arm-twisting the yamaha guys to lauch the bike earlier…i mean they need not wait till diwali to have a festival, we have festival almost every month! :)

» DILEEP said: { Apr 11, 2008 - 03:04:04 }

what can i say about the byke..Its really cool & awesome..
Waiting to get one immediately
any one know about this bikes mileage…PLZ mail to me at dileep.krishna@gmail.com

» madhu said: { Apr 15, 2008 - 03:04:59 }

:razz: :lol:

» madhu said: { Apr 15, 2008 - 03:04:40 }

:lol: :razz: :smile:

» jeeshan said: { Apr 18, 2008 - 03:04:47 }

How many BHP’s ???? :roll:
No rear disc brakes but its cool for that much amount. :lol:

» spartan said: { Jun 3, 2008 - 05:06:14 }

bike looks awesome… but price is little (??) on the higher side… it has no exceptional features other than looks…
apart,, every piece of stuff is pretty normal… 150cc-20bhp(hmm)-front single disc-rear drum-little wide tyres-air cooled-no fuel injection… sounds common,, isn’t it?? then why 95k?? why not put something around 80k?? wud do gud if they think twice or even thrice before they get to the consensus on the price tag…

» Nikhil said: { Jun 9, 2008 - 08:06:05 }

Hey

The bike is really gonna rock the road. I am sure that its better the pulser series.

Just like to know about the features of these bike and the cost. Would surly like to have one of it.

» balraj said: { Jun 11, 2008 - 07:06:50 }

:lol: class yaar wat a bike

ek dum mast yaar

» chinnappa said: { Jun 12, 2008 - 07:06:42 }

Man the cheerleaders are good

» Jeevan said: { Jun 13, 2008 - 04:06:36 }

wow,…. that’s toooo sexy, and toooo powrful. Its’s enough to rock the roads

» YAMAHA LOVER said: { Jun 18, 2008 - 04:06:10 }

Hi friends,
new dealer opend at vashi(navi mumbai)
Alka YAMAHA:-9820432566.

» rohit said: { Jun 19, 2008 - 12:06:04 }

its not a good bkye fope every where even r15 is also flope bkye ……………

» pradip said: { Jun 20, 2008 - 03:06:39 }

without giving any second thought this is the best street bike on road.. not only in India but internationally.. people not acknoledging this bike must go for mopeds and should not even dream of bikes.

» Sumegh said: { Jun 25, 2008 - 03:06:57 }

Bike too Gud .. rate almost 80,000-85,000…….. But Mileage & Price ……………………………………………………………………………….

» shubhankar said: { Jun 29, 2008 - 02:06:00 }

FZ150 is looking good lets see on road

» Ashish said: { Jul 1, 2008 - 06:07:27 }

I think that FZ150 is far more better than R15 in terms of cost, style & looks. It looks like this bike will surely be a hit in India if launched @ price tag of arnd 60-65K. Also it will change the scenarios of the bikes launched in India.

» georgekutty said: { Jul 5, 2008 - 10:07:05 }

hey friends

YAMAHA is on its way back to its youth

its two machines R15 and FZ150 are going to rule the indian roads

» MARKAZ said: { Jul 10, 2008 - 03:07:18 }

HEY…………. I CANT WAIT :mrgreen: :evil: :twisted:

» ricky said: { Jul 16, 2008 - 11:07:02 }

@rohit u are just a jealous begger who cant afford any sports bike besides u r sorry ass pulsar 150 so stop calling a great bike like r15 and fz150 a flop coz yamaha rules and ppl like u suck.

» franzie said: { Jul 22, 2008 - 09:07:33 }

Come on ! Cant they get the bike by september end atleast . I cant wait till diwali . Pease yamaha i beg before you . grant my wish . Please keep the price tag between 60k-65k . That’s all I want to say . Or else I will have to go in for the pulsars or unicorn………………….

» Mahesh said: { Jul 23, 2008 - 09:07:06 }

hey guys,

good news.. unconfirmed reports says that yamaha is going to launch this bike FZ16 (160 cc engine) by 3rd week of September..

am gonna buy one(black).

hurrayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

» Mahesh said: { Aug 7, 2008 - 04:08:25 }

Got the specs from one site.. take a look..

Technical Specifications
Overall LxWxH : 2,000 x 705 x 1,035 mm
Seat Height : 770 mm
Wheel base : 1,282 mm
Ground Clearance: 167 mm
Dry weight : 114 kg
Fuel capacity : 12.0 litres
Clutch type : Wet, multiple-disc
Transmission : constant mesh 5-speed
Cooling System : Liquid
Brake front/rear: Single disc brake / Drum Brake

Performance
Top Speed : 150kmph (fyi its meter is accurate)
Crusing Speed : 110kmph (for fuel efficiency)
Fuel Consumption: 35km/1 liter
0-100 kmph : 30 seconds

» sumit said: { Aug 8, 2008 - 11:08:26 }

One look at the specifications and something is wrong ……. I am not at all a genius when it comes to bike technology but my love for them is second to none … and dare I say that “0-100 kmph : 30 seconds” is best left for Mahindra’s old work horse’s …. There are many other follies with these specifications … BROTHER!!! What are you upto?

» shreyas said: { Aug 9, 2008 - 12:08:01 }

R-15 is better den FZ in lookz n all aspects :razz: :razz: :razz: :razz: :razz: :lol: :lol: :mad: :sad: :!: :!: :!: :grin: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool:

» shreyas said: { Aug 9, 2008 - 10:08:07 }

wat do ya say………. :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?:

» mahesh said: { Aug 9, 2008 - 10:08:53 }

hey guys,

good news… yamaha is going to launch the bike in another week or so….

enjoyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

» Prem said: { Aug 11, 2008 - 10:08:07 }

Hi Mahesh,
R u sure abt the launch date ????

Folks ….
got just few questions ….
1. the cost
2. the mileage

thanks n regards
keep posting ….. :arrow:

» shreyas said: { Aug 11, 2008 - 06:08:12 }

Hey wht do u say FZ IS GUD OR R-15

battle bet fz n R15

i thnk R15 is better den FZ wat do ya say?????????

» amit said: { Aug 18, 2008 - 03:08:30 }

:twisted: :razz:
hey when it is going 2 be launch…
and what abt its price on road…….

» Mahesh said: { Aug 28, 2008 - 06:08:58 }

Guys,

I just contacted Banagalore wheels regarding yamaha fz 150 launch date .. one of the senior executive told me that yamaha is planning to launch it during the 3rd week of sept. he told me to contat them in between 10 th to 15th sept.

yamaha rocks!!!

» Prem said: { Aug 30, 2008 - 02:08:01 }

Hey Mahesh
did he tel u abt the price ???

» abhinay said: { Sep 2, 2008 - 11:09:14 }

hey guys…yest i had a word with the yamaha Showroom in Mumbai…and the owner told me that the launch of the FZ 150 is on the 17th of this month…no one knows the price and the clrs it is comming out with? will just have to wait and watch…according to him the bike will be not more than 85K on a higher side….but he says he saw the bike in Pune and it is the best he has seen by an indian producer…he says the tyres are as fat as the bajaj avenger….i have paid an advance and booked mine as i m a Yamaha person….will just have to wait.. trust me its killing me….

Cheers

» Mahesh said: { Sep 2, 2008 - 05:09:37 }

I agree withh you.. yamaha is going to launch the bike here in bangalore on 15th Sep..
i have booked the bike with 10K .. waiting for the launch man..

» Motorbeam.com said: { Sep 2, 2008 - 08:09:24 }

The FZ is a awesome bike, no doubt, Yamaha should price it sanely.

» Motorbeam.com said: { Sep 2, 2008 - 10:09:20 }

Pricing is a dissapointment, its going to be priced 85k + exshowroom.

» Mahesh said: { Sep 4, 2008 - 04:09:07 }

no yaar Yamaha is going to price the bike in between 65 to 70 k ex showrromm..

» Mahesh said: { Sep 5, 2008 - 07:09:17 }

hey guys,
just had a word with Pareed Motors,B’lore.. he told me that yamaha is launching the bike with 160 cc engine and is called Fz16 (Fzee 16).. and the specs & the price wiill be out in anoter week and the launch data would be around 15th Sept…

i already booked the bike with 10 k advance and yam will us good product this time..
yamama rocks man!!!!

» Franzie said: { Sep 5, 2008 - 08:09:31 }

Hey dude ! Plz tell me that cost and fuel efficiency is a rumour . The cost should have been 60000 ex.showroom , and fuel efficiency of around 45-50kmpl atleast .

» Mahesh said: { Sep 5, 2008 - 07:09:39 }

Hi Franzie,

I have booked the bike in Panache Enterprises, Indiranagar,Bangalore with Rs.10,000 advance. the dealer said that the on road price in bangalore would be 70 to 75K and the bike comes with 153.6 cc engine. he don’t know anything about fuel efficency. the bike would be launched in bangalore on 18th Sept. Initially the bike comes in 2 colours i.e red & balck.

I will update u once i get the bike..

cheers…

» Shan said: { Sep 8, 2008 - 04:09:02 }

3 things am worrying abt yamaha fz150 is..
1 price
2 i thnk height is low compared to pulsar&uni.
3.mileage

» Shan said: { Sep 8, 2008 - 04:09:03 }

Any body plz cmnt on price of this macho..i am hoping to buy it..if cost is damn..ten i hav 2 buy unicorn

» yamaha fz16 said: { Sep 9, 2008 - 08:09:10 }

this bike simply rocks man !

» Franzie said: { Sep 9, 2008 - 08:09:15 }

Hi dude ! I read that the bike gives an average of 50kmpl . I heard that there is going to be a test drive by the journalists in Goa on 14th sept . Do you know which part of Goa it will happen ?

» Sanjeev, Surat said: { Sep 11, 2008 - 12:09:27 }

it is going to 160cc. confirmed. bookings are on and soon can be yours in month. however tech specs are yet not officially available at the yamaha site.

» ishan said: { Sep 11, 2008 - 12:09:48 }

what u gonna expect from an 150cc air cooled engine bike? :?:
speed 150km per hour?
20bhp?
are we discussing about r15 here? :shock:

» dipanjan said: { Sep 11, 2008 - 11:09:30 }

its such a disappoinment to see that this bike is not being launched before Durga puja ..as this is the biggest festival in east India.

i wanted to show of this bike as this is one of its KIND. and tell you the price is not more than 75k ..i confirmed it from my friend who is a sales manger of yamaha in kolkata… if i aint getting this bike b4 6th of sept. then i am going for a pulsar 200.

» Sinu said: { Sep 16, 2008 - 12:09:20 }

Grrrrrrrrrrr…..Am gonna rip you apart… Thats the way it looks at us… awesome bike… macho looks…ostentatious design…. A machine ready for destruction…. Hope it hits the road soon. If with a reasonable price tag from Yamaha, its gonna wipe off the Pulsars off the road… he he….

» Sinu said: { Sep 16, 2008 - 03:09:34 }

Does anybody have an idea about the on road price of the beast in Kerala?????

» Sinu said: { Sep 16, 2008 - 03:09:17 }

hi

» caprish08 said: { Sep 17, 2008 - 10:09:40 }

Guyz, I visited the showroom and checked out the vitals.. no test ride is offered yet though! Looks are great- engine specs by far beat the best in the sector- front fork(suspension) look much stronger than normal- Radial rear adds to the mochoness and safety- Center mass design really shows- Plastic casing around the fuel tank looks good but i donno how is the paint on plastic going to appear after a while-Sitting position is comfortable though with almost straight(horizontal) handle bar- Two things to look for …
1. /cost of the tubeless/radial tyres 2. Mileage.
Overall, Its a great change at affordable price tag

» Sampad said: { Sep 17, 2008 - 06:09:40 }

Great content

» Praful Sanil said: { Sep 18, 2008 - 08:09:15 }

Yamaha is back :evil:

» javed said: { Sep 19, 2008 - 05:09:02 }

HEY PRICE OF THIS BIKE IS 65K(EX-SHOWROOM) IN PANVEL NAVI-MUMBAI
3 COLOURS
BLACK, RED & SPORTY ORANGE.
TECH SPEC 150cc with front 100 & rear 140 tyre, only issue guessed will be top speed 110 to 115 max acc to tech person at yamaha .. but i wish it could be 120
i am definetely gonna buy this piece of beuty with power.
:grin:

» AQEEL said: { Sep 21, 2008 - 01:09:22 }

Defintly a beast wid its rear tyre n a head turner,desperately lukin to turn sum bful heads can ne1 plz temme d actual prize n date of launch.

» Sohail said: { Sep 22, 2008 - 01:09:42 }

I have been waiting for a change from my pulsar.. and i believe FZ150 is a good bet

however, i read in the above post that the milage is 30kms/per litre!! does the bike drink so much fuel??

any1 has the correct number with respect to the mileage?!

» Sanjeev, Surat said: { Sep 22, 2008 - 10:09:47 }

the mileage will be aroung 45kmpl with normal driving conditions. 30kms/litre? it absolutely farce & goofed-up. somebody may be looking “FZ 16″ and talking ‘karizma’.

» Srini said: { Sep 24, 2008 - 06:09:43 }

Hi Sohail, change ur pulsar. This FZ16 will rock the street. The name is FZ16 Lord of the Street. The mileage will be 40-45 only. The Cost is 74K. The bike is 160cc with 15bHP. The bike weights 137Kg. The top speed given by company is 132Km/hr. This is the first indian bike with radial tube less tyre. The engine is big with oil capacity of 1.2ltrs. the booking has started before week in chennai. The bike has not yet released. Yamaha will launch in this depavali.

» Tanveer Sinh said: { Sep 24, 2008 - 10:09:09 }

hey hey hey ………..thts d bike i always see in ma dreams………
just see its international sexy , macho , muscular , grea8 look
i m gonna buy dis beast for sure……
can neone tell me dealer address in navi mumbai panvel

» bharani22 said: { Sep 24, 2008 - 12:09:38 }

:smile: yamaha is always feel unlimited speeds in normal 100cc bikes but todays
trends bikes a great look ,style, speed and roadgrip with good mileage,
good price of this fz16 bike .
excellent bike in yamaha fz16 i like yamaha and love only yamaha and its
real speed.

” YAMAHA - BACK ”
by
(v.bharanidharan)
” try to become the racer through this yamaha bikes with speed “

» Sudarshan Sadhwani said: { Sep 24, 2008 - 08:09:20 }

I thnk this bike will rock the road ill purchase it and i will Deffinately ride it in 150kmphhhhhhhh :evil:

» subhransu said: { Sep 25, 2008 - 02:09:38 }

hello frends……..i m from orissa…i booked this bike yesterday……the on road price is RS:70280/-in orissa…..it looks realy sexy…..i booked red one…….the showroom manager told the mileage is 50-55 in city…and 60 on long..tour….hey guys plz…..post ur opinion on this bike…and which color u prefer 1st……

» Lahiru said: { Sep 25, 2008 - 09:09:37 }

Hey,

Im a biker from Sri Lanka. I saw bunch of Fz 150’s cruising on our roads. Its a part of a teaser campaign. Fz150 RocKs! It has a very muscular look and very very attractive. Im sure all the dealers here will release this little monster in couple of days.

Im going to sell my faithful Honda Rebel and going for this road bike.
Cant wait…

Cheers !

» Tanveer Singh said: { Sep 25, 2008 - 11:09:27 }

congrets dude for ut beast
hope it will give u mileage as manager told u ……….me too goin to book flamming orange
FZ 16 rockssssssssssssssssssssss

» prithvi said: { Sep 25, 2008 - 01:09:32 }

man ooooooo man yamaha is rocking now

» Srini said: { Sep 25, 2008 - 11:09:22 }

Hi subhransu good job by u man. Try to take flamingo orange its different color.

» Luv mohindroo said: { Oct 2, 2008 - 01:10:26 }

its a reborn of yamaha………………………..

» Ronald From Dialog said: { Oct 5, 2008 - 06:10:42 }

:grin: Cool…. Lahiru.
I went t check this bike today AMW Deel place, There these 4 beauty which you were mentioned in the road was parked on the show room and I got chance to experience one of them, A midnight black one, it was awesome and smooth just like honey, definitely I will sell my YAMAHA other bike and get this one but you know one thing this will take time to come to SRI LANKA and the price will be :cry: as per the sales person The JAP :evil: who is dealing with this asking to sell this 2,85LKS, But AMW wants to sell it to 2,10LKS, Dont know what will happen but we’ll see within few months.

» Ronald From Dialog said: { Oct 5, 2008 - 06:10:20 }

:mrgreen:

» Shaan said: { Oct 26, 2008 - 12:10:55 }

Hey fz gonna create a mayhem on road.surely it gonna blow d roads 2 smithereens. But price shd b bw 60-65k:smile:

» harish chandra said: { Oct 26, 2008 - 04:10:04 }

i looked the body in 306 rotational view :idea: EXCEPT THE FRONT HEAD LIGHT EACH AND EVERY STEP IS OS-SUM :arrow: :twisted: (it looks bold headed with out a glass cover on the top of head lamp) :!:
i don’t know about yamaha extraordinarily until i saw yamahafz16 :shock:
some more specifications should be made on the front look to make it win first in style and then on road when in competition with r15,karizma (hero honda),pulsar220(bajaj) and apache(tvs) :razz:

» harish chandra said: { Oct 26, 2008 - 04:10:22 }

i also think the price should be reasonably between 60-70k
and more over when comes to millage it should be in between 45-60km/litre
and also a blue color should be released to compare its style with r15
if the above specifications are made to my standard i as a customer will buy it now paying 70k on spot

» madhusudhan said: { Oct 30, 2008 - 04:10:34 }

HI ….. Guys … Dont u feel like to Drive …. ya …….. :cool: cool …….. so Drive once and see the stylish part in this ………

» BALRAJ said: { Nov 11, 2008 - 11:11:29 }

:wink: this bike is only ment for me dear

it’s true dame true………………………….

» JAIDEEP said: { Nov 11, 2008 - 12:11:21 }

No doubt about the looks and performance. Test ride the Bullet Thunderbird twinspark once before you decide.

» senthil said: { Nov 23, 2008 - 09:11:42 }

its awesome to get 150 cc , but don’t know , what about cost and millage !!!!!!

» sanjubaba said: { Nov 30, 2008 - 05:11:50 }

hi guys when i go 4 test drive approximately 5 km bike is free from noise at the speed of 100 up than pulsar easy comfort riding sitting is amaging perfect handling dont worry guys mileage is also 45 -50 now just do one thing go to the showroom and buy it this lord of streets.live ur passion like hero.

» yasar said: { Dec 15, 2008 - 10:12:36 }

:mrgreen: what a bike yaa ,. :lol: i want yamaha fz16

» horse racing systems said: { Dec 19, 2008 - 04:12:53 }

All FZ models look as are being designed for sports purpose. The bikes are attractive and hope will find good markets. What is the mileage of this FZ model?

» rafel said: { Dec 27, 2008 - 08:12:35 }

manda essa logo pro brasil

» MURUGESH said: { Jan 12, 2009 - 04:01:02 }

Yamaha fz16 is the king of all bikes in the street and
Also it is best for fast and furious game

» halimah said: { Feb 7, 2009 - 01:02:47 }

nice bike! :wink:

» AJ said: { Feb 13, 2009 - 10:02:59 }

How much does it cost now?

» sanjeewa perera said: { Feb 28, 2009 - 05:02:41 }

hey..guys.. i saw some hot videos of FZ16.. is this available in Sri Lanka??

» Sivakumar said: { Mar 7, 2009 - 05:03:36 }

It reborn of RX100 to 150c heyyyyyyy superbbbbbbbbbbbb

» zil aman said: { Mar 25, 2009 - 09:03:04 }

hello everybody………

I just wanna ask you guys for your opinion. How can i modify my bike to make it faster.

» rupesh said: { Mar 29, 2009 - 09:03:24 }

:mrgreen: :neutral: :twisted: :arrow: :shock: :smile: :???: :cool: :evil: :grin: :idea: :oops: :razz: :roll: :wink: :cry: :eek: :lol: :mad: :sad: :!: :?: k ho bike haru ta dami chha ta

» HarriSON said: { May 5, 2009 - 07:05:24 }

Damn Yamaha Malaysia! FZ150 Malaysia Version is so different from India’s! India’s FZ150 is so cool!

» speedbiker said: { May 6, 2009 - 02:05:45 }

being a rx100 fan, i found no later models given by yamaha as upto the mark..but wid fz16, i think the long sleeping yamaha enthusiast in me has woken up…what a bike man!!!!..IT ROCKS….

» irzan said: { Jul 5, 2009 - 08:07:58 }

true harisson. india’s version is much better. it’s called fz150i in malaysia, v-ixion in indonesia. mileage is superb. been using it for commuting for half a year now

» charitha said: { Jul 31, 2009 - 01:07:10 }

yoooooooooooooooo….this is an awsom road master mustang…..i love this giant…i will buy fz 16 next month n i’m planning for it….i say nothing now but after my ride i sure love this 1….

Sri Lanka..

» shrestha sam said: { Aug 7, 2009 - 03:08:17 }

hey guys,
im also own this bike. everything is ok.

try this;
start ur fz16 and run the engine in its full rpm till its limit (on Nutral). And see there is a lots of black smoke over there. Thats the problem dude.

And on the hill side. this bike is worst than ever.

» Andres said: { Sep 1, 2009 - 12:09:36 }

Esta moto sera una bonba en la ciudad de Bogota sera una lucha por adquirir las primeras de su tipo. Bien por yamaha.

» fhandy said: { Nov 4, 2009 - 06:11:20 }

ksh kbr ya kpn dilouncingnya diIndonesia khususnya dijkt….

» ruwan said: { Jan 15, 2010 - 12:01:44 }

Please tel me how much petrol working this bike and how about the enging possition
and my friend told me this bike have a so many problems.

actualy this bike look awesom. therefore pls informe me immediately really i love this bike

{ Apr 28, 2008 - 01:04:55 } Jessie
{ Nov 5, 2008 - 01:11:57 } Yamaha FZ 15 | News, Info...


Like what you see?

Tell A friend about cubi[CC]apacity


Your Name:

Your E-mail:
Friend's E-mail:
Comments:

Tell a Friend Form Version 4